Contact Us

Office Bearer (Alumni Cell)
Prof. O. P. Vyas
PATRON
Mobile: +91-98292-15771
Prof. Sanjay Bhandari
Coordinator- AAJ
Mobile: +91-92144-13242
Comittee Members
Mr. Shrenik Jain
President
Mobile: +91-9929761835
Email : jain.shianz1990@gmail.com
Mr. Ashish Sharma
Vice-President
Mobile: +91-75688-49187
Email : ashishsharma2390@gmail.com
Mr. Sandeep Gupta
Secretary
Mobile: +91-90018-99045
Email : sandeep.gupta@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Manit Choudhary
Joint Secretary
Mobile: +91-90014-22844
Email : manit.choudhary91@gmail.com
Mr. Nitesh Gehlot
Treasurer
Mobile: +91-99281-79897
Email : rakshaenterprises@hotmail.com
Executive Members
Mr. Sumit Kalla
Batch: 2007
Mobile: +91-99833-10177
Email : sumeetjodhpurexide@yahoo.com
Mr. Sandeep Goyal
Batch: 2008
Mobile: +91-98292-50580
Email : ronyjiet@gmail.com
Mr. Anshul Kapoor
Batch: 2009
Mobile: Not Available
Email : Not Available
Mr. Govind Choudhary
Batch: 2010
Mobile: +91-98293-83733
Email : govindjangu@gmail.com
Mr. Ashok Choudhary
Batch: 2011
Mobile: +91-87692-53569
Email : Not Available
Mr. Naveen Lodha
Batch: 2012
Mobile: +91-97999-99181
Email : naveen.lodha@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Kanchan Joshi
Batch: 2013
Mobile: +91-97999-99178
Email : kanchan.joshi@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Sumit Mohnot
Batch: 2014
Mobile: +91-94141-39079
Email : mohnot.sumit@gmail.com
Mr. Kailash Vishnoi
Batch: 2015
Mobile: Not Available
Email : Not Available
Rudra Gurjar
Batch: 2017
Mobile: Not Available
Email : Not Available
Ms. Divya Sharma
MBA
Mobile: +91-94142-14317
Email : divya.sharma@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Ms. Deepika Jangid
JIETSETG
Mobile: +91-97999-99184
Email : deepika.jangid@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Alumni Association Chapter Coordinators
Mr. Biplabh Gupta
Jodhpur Chapter
Mobile: +91-86969-06443
Email: biplabhgupta04@gmail.com
Mr. Kapil Joshi
Mumbai Chapter
Mobile: +91-99309-68965
Email: kapil17joshi@gmail.com
Mr. Vishnu lal
bengaluru-Chennai-hyderabad Chapter
Mobile Not Available
Email Not Available

Image Gallery

Words from Alumni...

Address

JIET Universe, NH-65, Pali road,
Mogra, Jodhpur
email: